Angelina van Gool
loketcoördinator/
ambulant begeleider
agool@swvkindop1.nl
Annemiek-van-der-Mark
Annemiek van der Mark
ambulant begeleider
amark@swvkindop1.nl
Anja-Beekman
Anja Beekman
ambulant begeleider
abeekman@swvkindop1.nl 
Arno-van-Trigt
Arno van Trigt
financiën/ict/hrm/kindkans
atrigt@swvkindop1.nl 
Carola-Vermeij
Carola Vermeij
ambulant begeleider
cvermeij@swvkindop1.nl
Eveline de Zwarte
ambulant begeleider
ezwarte@swvkindop1.nl
Francoise-Beaufort
Françoise Beaufort
ambulant begeleider
fbeaufort@swvkindop1.nl
Gonny-Geertse
Gonny Geertse
secretaresse
ggeertse@swvkindop1.nl
Hester Visser
ambulant begeleider 
hvpaaimans@swvkindop1.nl
Ineke-Wijkhuijs
Ineke Wijkhuijs
ambulant begeleider 
iwijkhuijs@swvkindop1.nl
Heleen-Brand
Heleen Brand
ambulant begeleider voorschools
hbrand@swvkindop1.nl
Jorgen-Unema
Jørgen Unema
ambulant begeleider 
junema@swvkindop1.nl
Lambert- Pennings
Lambert Pennings
ambulant begeleider
lpennings@swvkindop1.nl
Maaike-Oosthoek
Maaike Oosthoek
ambulant begeleider
moosthoek@swvkindop1.nl
Madeleine-Weij
Madeleine Weij
directeur
mweij@swvkindop1.nl
Marian-Totte
Marian Totté 
loketcoördinator
mtotte@swvkindop1.nl
Martine-van-Veen
Martine van Veen
ambulant begeleider/orthopedagoog
mveen@swvkindop1.nl
Mirand-de-Been
Miranda de Been
ambulant begeleider
mbeen@swvkindop1.nl
Nanda-de-Feiter
Nanda de Feiter
ambulant begeleider voorschools
nfeiter@swvkindop1.nl
Nelske-Veer
Nelske van de Veer
ambulant begeleider
nveer@swvkindop1.nl
Netta-Poleij
Netta Poleij 
ambulant begeleider
npoleij@swvkindop1.nl
Petra-Kruidenier
Petra Kruidenier
ambulant begeleider
pkruidenier@swvkindop1.nl
Rianne-Walhout
Rianne Walhout
leerkracht trampolinegroep
rwalhout@swvkindop1.nl
Sylvia-Vos
Sylvia-Vos
ambulant begeleider
svos@swvkindop1.nl
Wim-Millenaar
Wim Millenaar
ambulant begeleider
wmillenaar@swvkindop1.nl
Yolanda-de-Regt
Yolanda de Regt
ambulant begeleider
yregt@swvkindop1.nl
Anja Balkenende
secretaresse
abalkenende@swvkindop1.nl
Miriam Brasser
orthopedagoog
mbrasser@swvkindop1.nl
Dschigme Koning
ambulant begeleider
dkoning@swvkindop1.nl
Yvette Fassaert
ambulant begeleider
yfassaert@swvkindop1.nl
Kees de Bue
ambulant begeleider
kbue@swvkindop1.nl